☰ MENU

Hillside School District 93 Board of Education

Hillside School District 93
Board of Education 

The Hillside Board of Education will like to announce the appointments of Ms. Camille Harris and Mr. Christopher Billingsley to fill two unfilled seats.  The appointments will be from May 10, 2017 to the General Consolidated Election in April 2019.

The Board previously established qualifications for the appointees in a careful and thoughtful manner. Ms. Harris and Mr. Billingsley meet these qualifications and have demonstrated the willingness to accept the duties and responsibilities of a Board member. Ms. Harris and Mr. Billingsley bring a clear understanding of the demands and expectations of being a Board member along with a constructive attitude toward the challenge.

The Board is excited about Ms. Harris and Mr. Billingsley joining the Hillside family and look forward to working with both of them.  

 

Board Members
Mr. Daryl Richardson, President drichardson@hillside93.org
Mrs. Deborah Johnson, Vice-President djohnson@hillside93.org
Mrs. Cherese Pierce, Secretary cpierce@hillside93.org
Mrs. Karen Slater
Kslater@hillside93.org
Mrs. Kim Shed-McLaurin kmclaurin@hillside93.org
Mr. Christopher Billingsley cbillingsley@hilslide93.org
Ms. Camille Harris charris@hillside93.org

BoardDocs Login